Life Elsewhere Music Vol 78

An in-depth interview with Monarch MTN aka Logan Farmer, featuring his latest album, I Woke At The Station

  1. Monarch MTNOvertime In The Underworld
  2. Monarch MTN Josephine, I’ve Seen
  3. Monarch MTNVenus Restored
  4. Monarch MTN Electric Nothing
  5. Monarch MTN Saint In Armor 11

Life Elsewhere Music airs:
Wednesdays at 3.00pm Pacific Time on NWCZ Radio
Fridays at 10.00am Eastern Time on Internet Radio Network

Cornucopia Radio broadcasts Volumes throughout each week
You can hear all the volumes of Life Elsewhere Music over at Mixcloud